Helix International is a strategic and financial consulting company, cross border, which is involved in an integrated and customized manner, in the following areas:

International Strategy A capacity of strategic diagnostic and identifying the competitive dynamics and issues at the international level in order to propose innovative strategies "out of the box" to improve business performance and suggest areas of growth
External growth / Mergers & Acquisitions External growth through the identification of acquisition opportunities, and development through the establishment of all the structures and partnerships needed to cross border settlements
Turnaround The conduct of turnaround or restructuring projects, in crisis situations, at international level, individually, as part of risk portfolios or defeasance structures, including with the contribution of "new money"
Financial advice and provision of financing The proposal of financial options and the provision of funding through an extensive network of relationships with global investors, including those in emerging countries, involved in the issue or redemption of debt and the equity contribution.

One goal

Secure significant sustainable economic results for our clients: management teams and entrepreneurs, family offices, private equity, financial institutions, public sector and international institutions.

Helix International est une société de conseil stratégique et financier, cross border, qui intervient de manière intégrée et sur mesure, dans les domaines suivants :

Stratégie internationale Une capacité de diagnostic stratégique et d’identification des dynamiques concurrentielles et des problématiques au niveau international en vue de proposer des stratégies innovantes « out of the box » pour améliorer la performance des entreprises et proposer des axes de croissance
Croissance externe/Fusions acquisitions La croissance externe par l’identification d’opportunités d’acquisitions, et le développement par la mise en place de l’ensemble des structures et des partenariats nécessaires aux implantations cross border
Retournement La conduite de projets de retournement ou de restructuration, dans des situations de crise, au niveau international, individuellement, dans le cadre de portefeuilles de risques ou de structures de défaisance, y compris avec l’apport de « new money »
Conseil financier et apport de financement La proposition d’options financières et l’apport de financement grâce à un réseau étendu de relations avec des investisseurs globaux, y compris ceux des pays émergents, intervenant dans l’émission ou le rachat de dettes et dans l’apport en fonds propres.

Un seul objectif

Obtenir des résultats concrets et significatifs pour nos clients : entrepreneurs, family offices, fonds d’investissements, institutions financières, secteur public et institutions internationales.